Skip to content
Today the library is open from: 9am-5pm


Bridgerton Book Club

Join us every second Wednesday of the month as we discuss the Bridgerton novels. Set between 1813 and 1827, Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series is a collection of eight historical romance novels, each featuring one of the eight Bridgerton children. The Netflix ...

read more