Today the library is open from: 9am-9pm
 

Departments

Library Director

Emily Faulkner
815-756-9568 ext. 1000
emilyf@dkpl.org

Business Manager

Marisa Glover
815-756-9568 ext. 1001
marisag@dkpl.org

Adult Services

Britta Krabill
815-756-9568 ext. 2100
brittak@dkpl.org
Reference Desk Extension ext. 2150

Access Services

Robert Aspatore
815-756-9568 ext. 1200
roberta@dkpl.org
Adult Circulation Desk Extension ext. 1250

Youth Services

Theresa Winterbauer
815-756-9568 ext. 3300
theresaw@dkpl.org
Youth Services Desk Extension ext. 3350

Teen Services

Susan Garlisch
815-756-9568 ext. 3400
susang@dkpl.org

Technical Services

Melanie Kozinski
815-756-9568 ext. 1600
melaniek@dkpl.org

Facilities

Ryan Racine
815-756-9568 ext. 1811
ryanr@dkpl.org

Outreach

Beatrice O´Connell
815-756-9568 ext. 1500
beatriceo@dkpl.org

Public Relations and Events

Samantha Hathaway
815-756-9568 ext. 1701
samanthah@dkpl.org