Departments

Library Director

Emily Faulkner
815-756-9568 ext. 1000
emilyf@dkpl.org

Deputy Administrator

Patricia Adamkiewicz
815-756-9568 ext. 1001
pata@dkpl.org

Reference Department

Teresa Iversen, Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 2100
teresai@dkpl.org
Reference Desk Extension ext. 2150

Circulation Department

Robert Aspatore, Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 1200
roberta@dkpl.org
Adult Circulation Desk Extension ext. 1250

Youth Department

Theresa Winterbauer, Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 3300
theresaw@dkpl.org
Youth Services Desk Extension ext. 3350

Teen Department

Darcy Tatlock, Acting Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 3400
darcyt@dkpl.org

Technical Service Department

Patricia Adamkiewicz, Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 1001
pata@dkpl.org

Information Technology Department

Patrick Smith, Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 1800
patricks@dkpl.org

Outreach

Beatrice O´Connell, Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 1500
beatriceo@dkpl.org

Communications

Samantha Hathaway, Acting Department Manager
815-756-9568 ext. 1701
samanthah@dkpl.org