Today the library is open from: 9am-9pm
 

Staff Directory

Emily Faulkner
Director
emilyf@dkpl.org
(815) 756-9568 ext. 1000

Theresa Winterbauer
Head of Youth Services
theresaw@dkpl.org
(815) 756-9568 ext. 3300

Britta Krabill
Head of Adult Services
brittak@dkpl.org
(815) 756-9568 ext. 2100

Samantha Hathaway
Public Relations and Events Manager
samanthah@dkpl.org
(815) 756-9568 ext. 1701

Robert Aspatore
Head of Access Services
roberta@dkpl.org
(815) 756-9568 ext. 1200

Mark Sloan
Tech Desk and Studio Manager
marks@dkpl.org
(815) 756-9568 ext. 2115